130804 Seohyun Official Website Picture and Message (Translated)

20130805-223746.jpg

우와~요새 정말 덥네요!!
짜증 지수가 높아질 수도 있는 위험한 날씨!ㅎㅎ
여러분을 위해 코믹 셀카 한장!
웃으면서 행복한 하루 보내세요~
오늘도 화이팅!^^우와~요새 정말 덥네요!!
짜증 지수가 높아질 수도 있는 위험한 날씨!ㅎㅎ
여러분을 위해 코믹 셀카 한장!
웃으면서 행복한 하루 보내세요~
오늘도 화이팅!^^

“Wow~ It’s really hot these days!!
It’s dangerous weather that can increase your annoyance levels! ㅎㅎ
A comical selca for you all!
Smile and have a happy day~
Hwaiting today, too!^^”

credit: girlsgeneration.smtown.com, SONEyTown | trans: ch0ssi

Leave a comment